Blue Moon Village Monster Role Play

This is the Blue Moon Village Forums.
 
HomePortalCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Affiliates
free forum

June 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
CalendarCalendar
Latest topics
» The Do A Mouthful
Thu Dec 19, 2013 9:10 am by 

» gagdgadgtyg
Mon Jun 24, 2013 6:02 am by KenezeiFTW

» I miss you all so much
Wed May 15, 2013 1:40 pm by KenezeiFTW

» ATTENTION ALL
Sun Dec 16, 2012 3:33 am by xTanukeX

» Minecraft Account
Sun Oct 07, 2012 6:02 am by KenezeiFTW

» I love sloths. I'm in love with sloths.
Fri Sep 14, 2012 1:21 pm by KenezeiFTW

» WfASFSAFDF
Sat Sep 08, 2012 12:54 pm by KenezeiFTW

» Blue Moon Book
Sat Aug 25, 2012 6:39 am by forcehub

» Wild Legacy
Fri Aug 10, 2012 10:44 am by forcehub

Keywords
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 18 on Sat Dec 14, 2013 1:19 pm
Poll

Share | 
 

 Vithdokein

Go down 
AuthorMessage
reject7
Admin
avatar

Posts : 7
Join date : 2012-02-04
Age : 19
Location : Australia

Character Profile
Character Info: 1

PostSubject: Vithdokein   Sat Feb 04, 2012 12:07 pm

Vithdokein (Literally translating to. Serpent of War) was once a dragon, dwellign within the peaks of Shen-Ti Mountain, one of the few dragons to survive into the times of recorded history, was granted the ability to obtain a human form, in honour of his triumphs in the Dragon/Human war, he now roams the countryside, helping those in need and beating the Sh!t out of those who need it, being one of the first dragons in existance has been granted control over the elements, only a select few know of his true Identity, in the realm of mortals he calls himself, Abraham!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Vithdokein
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Blue Moon Village Monster Role Play :: Characters :: Story-
Jump to: